Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Prof. Harish Bairathiya

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Madhya Pradesh 462003


Chief Advisory Board

Dr. Hou, Cheng-I
No. 2-8, 1st Neighborhood, Liudong
Toufen Township, Miaoli County, 35163 Taiwan

Department of Computer Science
Faculty of sciences and Technic
Moulay Ismail University
B.P 509, Boutalamine,
Errachidia, Morocco.
Tel: +212 672377651       

Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Baset
Computer science and information systems
Faculty of computers and informatics, Zagazig University,Egypt

Dr. Abebe G. Demissie
Ph.D. in Biotechnology,
Department of Applied Biology,
College of Natural Sciences, Arbaminch University, Arba, Ethiopia,

Dr. Kanta Prasad Sharma
Department of Computer Sience and Engineering,
University Institute of Computing, Chandigarh University Mohali, Punjab, India ,
Tel. :- (+91)-9760207629

Mr. Amerendra Yadav
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, India

Dr. HADDAD Boumediene
Department of Chemistry,
Centre University of TISSEMSILT, Algeria

Dr. T. Y. Yeh
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Dr. Mohamed Salem Badawi
Associate Professor of Radiation Physics
Vice Head of Radiation Physics Laboratory
Physics Department, Alexandria University
21511 Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. S. Rama Sree
Professor in CSE & Vice Principal,
Aditya Engineering College,
Aditya Nagar, ADB ROAD,Surampalem.
+91 7036176662 / 9550002682

Dr. Yaduveer Singh
Associate professor
SIET, Ghaziabad, India

Dr. Narendra Kumar
Associate professor
School of Engineering in HNB Garhwal University Uttrakhand, India

Dr. Abd El-Aleem Saad Soliman Desoky
Professor Assistant of Agricultural Zoology
Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Sohag University, Egypt.

Dr. Vineet Kumar
Associate professor
BBIT, Ghaziabad, India

Varun Barthwal
Assistant professor
School of Engineering in HNB Garhwal University, Uttrakhand, India

Dr. Anil Kumar
Associate professor
SIET, Ghaziabad, India

Dr. Shwetab Sharad
Associate professor
Babu Banarshidas Institute of Technology Ghaziabad, India

Dr Dinesh C. Jain
Associate professor
Shri Vaishnav Inst. Of Tech. & Science, Indore, India

Chief Technical Advisory Board

Rakesh Kumar Bhujade
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Prof. Arvind Mewada

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Athar Ravish khan
Assistant professor
JDIET Yavatmal Maharashtra, India


Dr. Ushaa Eswaran
Velammal Engineering College Velammal Nagar, India

Nishant Mathur
Assistant Professor
Babu Banarshidas Institute of Technology Ghaziabad ,India

Saurabh Diwaker
Assistant Professor
Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology
Noida, India

Pankaj Kumar
Assistant Professor
IMS, College of Engineering
Ghaziabad, India

Deepak Kumar
Research scholar
Indian institute of Technology
Mandi, India

Amit Kumar Gautam
Assistant Professor
IMS Engineering College
Ghaziabad, India

Dherendhra Kumar
Assistant Professor
Indian institute of Technology
Mandi, India

Mahesh Chauhan
Assistant Professor,

Advanced Institute of Technology and Management, India

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi, India